The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Held By Silver, Trapped by Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2009 4:43 pm Title: Chapter 10

great chapter.bye bye maxy

Reviewer: jenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2009 11:13 am Title: Chapter 9

great story.PLZ update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you like it. I will be updating it soon.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2009 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh yummmy!   *drool*!  I like! I like!  Lucky Lexi!

Author's Response: Yeah I know. She's my own creation and I am so jealous of her at the moment.lol

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2009 7:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

SS, if you are going to criticize, at least spell correctly! 

The story is far from simple, Star of David has put a lot of time working on her characters and making her plot.  I say she deserves a standing ovation!  *claps*



Author's Response: Aqua you are so sweet. Thank you for that.rn

Reviewer: WhiteCloud Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2009 6:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

You have to continue this! It is brill!

Author's Response: Thank you. This is going to be just one of a couple of stories in a series for these girl's.

Reviewer: ShatteredSister Signed star [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2008 8:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

You need to be a bit more complecated and descriptive of thing's. It's just to simple to hold interest.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 6:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

I feel sorry for Lexi.  Stupid Michael.  He is a pissant.  ;)

Author's Response: Oh don't worry Aqua. Micheal is going to get his. I have a few more twists i want to put in.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 1:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

awww : )

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 9:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Laddie!  Neat twist!  Sweet David ; )

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:56 am Title: Chapter 2

bad Michael.  So if he mates with her, she wouldnt be able to tear him apart since he is her master?  How is he still her master even though she is mated with Davey Gravy?

Author's Response: David is just her mate. He has to challenge Micheal in a fight and win to become Lexi's master.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Ewww Michael lust.  ewww hahahah

You must login (register) to review.