The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Madness of the Moon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:43 am Title: Chapter 15

What was she looking for?  Michael?

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2008 5:00 pm Title: Chapter 14

Here comes Michael!  ;)  *giggling*  Sorry I keep thinking him about having pink hair and carrying fuzzy purses, from the David thread.  hahahah

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2008 7:01 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yummy David :)  Sexy :P

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2008 6:57 am Title: Chapter 12

LOL running as if the devil was chasing her, and sure enough david soon came into view.  ROFLMAO, thats totally accurate! Good description. :)

Author's Response: Thanks lol. It was the first thing that came to mind when I was writing that. I figured it would fit his description.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2008 5:52 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hmmm jealous little thing aint she?  LOL I just don't see David as being one to easily settle down with someone.   He is so independent.  I liked the idea of him being a regular at the bar and they know what to give him.  "Go get me a beer." Hahah one of David's famous lines.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2008 4:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

ooh Dwayne! Yay!

Author's Response: I know. I have to write for Dwayne. He was demanding his own time. So to make him and other's happy. The new chapter is up. It's not really long, but it has alot of Dwayne in it.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2008 11:18 am Title: Chapter 8

I almost feel sorry for Maxi Pad.  Almost. LOL

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2008 5:05 pm Title: Chapter 7

Does David know Lexi is the werewolf?

Author's Response: Not yet. He doesn't even know her name yet.lol She didn't really tell him anything about herself. The brief eluded sex scene was one of those passion crazed moments. Don't worry though he'll be finding out everything shortly.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2008 7:36 am Title: Chapter 5

Vampires digging were's  this is a new concept! interesting

Author's Response: I thought it minght be fun and interesting. Just a wacky idea I had.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2008 7:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Interesting!  Ok, so Star is dead. what about Lucy and Sam?  Also, I was wondering, why didnt Max try to save them?  OR was he just being a Maxi Pad chicken? hahah

Author's Response: Lucy and Sam are dead to. I wasn't going to kill them right away, but I figured since they were there I might as well.lol Max was just being chicken looking out for himself. His mind frame was this and i should have put it in there. The boys would automatically protect him, but they didn't really look at the other's as family, just Max's playthings so if they died it really didn't matter.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2008 3:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

So is Lucy, Sam and Star dead?  awww,. so fast?  I wanted to see more Star bashing.

Author's Response: I know. I love writing in Star just so i can torture, mame and then probably torture her some more before I kill her, but I thought it might be overkill.lolrn

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2008 3:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

Just bang her and get it over with. Ew! Hahahah

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2008 3:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

He didn't know why David took a perverse pleasure in doing this everynight,

 

Bhahahah!  Funny!  I like this. Good beginning. And good ideas about Star. I totally agree.  Bleh, Whiny Star. 

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2008 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

woooo chemistry.loved this chapter.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2008 4:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

loved this chapter.wonder if micheal will show up at some point

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. It was just an idea having the boys and wolves interact. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.