The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For The Sight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2008 9:56 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Feeling Charitable

I gotta say, Marko can dominate me in those chaps any day! That was awesome! And OMG, like...*twidles hair* does Michael ever shut up? I hope your Davey gets the goods on the girlie before Max does anything.

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2008 1:09 am Title: Chapter 5 - Feeling Charitable

That was a good chapter. I enjoyed reading it.
Hm... who is the girl and were does she come from? *puts fingers to chin*
Is she a threat to the boys?

(no I can't keep away from David and fanfics with the lost boys. I have given up trying. No need to tell about my writing, it is as before)

Sorry for the OT

Keep writing on this one!
I want David to talk to the girl ASP -->

Author's Response: *puts finger up nose*  beheheheh ;)

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2008 9:28 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Feeling Charitable

Marko, man, I gotta ask you, what is up with those chaps? You have some secret life you wanna tell us about? Are you a dominatrix cowboy?”
And

Because white shows off my package better!” Paul answered matter-of-factly, as he rocked his hips.


What a picture! Hahah! So Paulie!

Author's Response: Gotta love the Paulie!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2008 5:59 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Frog Interception

I'm curious now about Charity's background. She sounds like a human turned vamp, turned human again. How avant-garde.

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2008 5:44 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Fun and Games

*Sigh* Marko's eyes trailing over a brunette. He he. I'll just pretend that was me.
Man, I've so been waiting for your story. I didn't even know it was up. Marko may be my favorite, but I love what you're doing with David in this chapter. It's so seductive.

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2008 10:31 am Title: Chapter 4 - Frog Interception

I can see now that it is not just about Max. He is just the head vampire. (or am I wrong here?)
Me sorry...

I like that you get deep into Davids mind. You're doing a great job there!
It is intresting to see into his deepest thoughts. :)

Now I recognize this story too...
Nice of you to put it back up again :)

/Em

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2008 1:36 am Title: Chapter 4 - Frog Interception

Good story!! :D
Looking forward to more!
A story about Max... a bit suprised you write about him, but I like this one :)

Hoping for some David *cough* *cough*... soon...
:)

Keep it comin
*give you thumbs up*


*runs of to write a little on my own story*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Why are you surprised I am including Max? He is a part of the Boy's life, after all.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2008 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Frog Interception

Bleached Teeth! Wonder if poor, pathetic Mikey will get his heart broken?

Author's Response: Mikey wants to know!!!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2008 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Florence Nightingale

Teach me some crafty goodness! Bwahaha!
Oooh, Max is a...Maxi-Pad. Remind me not to piss him off!

Author's Response: He is a bad Maxi Pad!! Bad!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2008 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Fun and Games

Love David's internal thought process..and that he likes to toy with his dinner. His assessment of Charity was hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks for that review. Thats one thing I hope to do with this story is try to get inside Davids head a little and show some character reflection.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2008 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome Home to Santa Carla

Where's the cream filling! Bwahah..What a ditz!
Great description of Maria..and I love that line:
"What's the magic word? Asshole!" Bwahah! So Boy-Ish!

Author's Response: You know I have to write Star a little, *ahem* special hahhaha

You must login (register) to review.