The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Cry Little Sister
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Star of David Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2008 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

it was mentioned again in chapter 6 not chapter two.

Reviewer: Star of David Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2008 6:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sorry about that.lol My comp decided it wanted to post my response three times.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2008 4:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Hmmm interesting. What is this club? I read all your chapters, but im a bit confused. Where can I go to re-read on it?

Author's Response: The club was mentioned in part in the first chapter. That's where Bobby came from.

Author's Response: The club was mentioned in part in the first chapter. That's where Bobby came from. It was also mentioned in chapter two I believe.

Author's Response: The club was mentioned in part in the first chapter. That's where Bobby came from. It was also mentioned in chapter two I believe.

Reviewer: Star of David Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2008 3:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not a review. Just wanted to let everyone know. I did go back over the last chapter and fixed alot of the typo's that were pouinted out to me. Hope it's a somewhat better read now.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2008 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 13

kinky stuff!  I would recommend going over your writing with a fine tooth comb, there are a few typos that were jumping out at me. 

 

I am also confused, even though she made her first kill, she was not a vampire yet?  Or if she was, how would draining her again change who she was  Sired with? Not criticizing by any means, just confused. 



Author's Response: Hi everyone. First let me say. I am so sorry about the typo's. It was like three in the morning where I'm at and I guess I was more tired than I thought. Promise to write next chapter better. David was going to have Paul kill her, but when she called to him he changed his mind. The whole redraining her thing another part of my tired mind and I don't really know if that would change anything. It probably wouldn't but again I don't know. The only thing I can say to explain my logic on it when I wrote is this. David being David didn't want any trace of the other's in her. So he just drained the blood and redid it all. Again I'm sorry. I do hope you like the rest when it is up and complete. I will also be moving on and getting the other's involved as well. I know Paul and Marco need their time to. So their chapters will be coming up soon promise.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2008 4:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'm a bit confused. Was David going to have Paul kill her?

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2008 2:26 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm stunned........
So cruel and so much David

It was a few spelling mistakes here and there but other than that this was a good chapter. Me like!

Can't wait for more! : -D


Forgot... David smut is always a nice reading late in the evning :P

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2008 3:57 am Title: Chapter 11

I just red this one chapter...
I liked it. : )
Poor Bobby : (
What is gona happen next?

Don't let us hang to long!

/Em

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2008 7:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

I've been away for a few weeks.so i was happy when found 9 new chapters.cant wait to see what happens with dwayne and leah. because dwayne is my favorite.plz keep updating.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2008 1:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

wooo sounds like its gonna get hot. :) naughty David!

Author's Response: It should between David and Bobby soon.lol

Reviewer: Brooks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2008 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

No problem. My e-mail is comatose_girls@hotmail.com

I will start looking over the story now.

Author's Response: Thank you for your help.

Reviewer: Brooke Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2008 5:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's very good, but contains a lot of punctuation errors. (If you'd like, I can beta it for you.)

Author's Response: Thank you. That would be great if you could do that for me. I would be very grateful.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2008 8:05 am Title: Chapter 1

good start .i like the idea of them each being masters of their own territory.

Author's Response: ok. The start of the story is done. Each boy has his own chapter. So I can now move on to the actual story itself. I don't know who's going to like this or not. Like I said it's my first time writing a story with this kind of rating so please once again be patient with me.lol

You must login (register) to review.