The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For A Lullaby For The Lost
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2007 8:37 pm Title: Chapter 19- Karma

Oh, that poor thing! *hugs Leah* poor lil fuzzy thing!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2007 8:21 pm Title: Chapter 18- Call of the Wild

oh holy crap! That's a hell of a twist there Python wow! *grins*

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2007 7:46 am Title: Chapter 18- Call of the Wild

::sings:: Sam is going to be a wolfie! Sam is going to be a wolfie! Talk about payback.

I am so glad Dwayne is remembering everything now!

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2007 8:59 pm Title: Chapter 17- What Little Girls Are Made Of

Interesting twist here... I wonder if Sam will see his daughter running around town? And what's going to happen to Jake?

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2007 6:14 pm Title: Chapter 17- What Little Girls Are Made Of

David dresses up. How sexy. ;)

Hey, where is the fear demon?

Author's Response: We don't know...maybe it will turn up again, maybe it won't...For now, Thorn got rid of it! (Poor Thorn. What a way to get it gone!)

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2007 6:13 pm Title: Chapter 16-Kolchak the Night Stalker

Poor Dwayne. ::sniff::

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2007 7:31 pm Title: Chapter 15- Rock, Paper, Scissors

Interesting development. I am glad that They are getting Dwayne out of there. What is with the glow in Shelby's eyes? Interesting relationship between her and David too.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2007 6:49 pm Title: Chapter 15- Rock, Paper, Scissors

oh, ya know i really like shelby now, without that ghoul she's like cool. lol hope Dwayne's head heals ok. =]

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2007 4:53 pm Title: Chapter 14- Presumed Guilty

Now what's going to happen?! I'm dying over here! From suspense!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2007 7:51 pm Title: Chapter 14- Presumed Guilty

He is gonna go find Shelby! I hope he gets Dwayne out of there, and then has dinner. Ala Tasty Wearwolf. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2007 7:19 pm Title: Chapter 14- Presumed Guilty

Oh, man, I hope Dwayne gets recued before anything truly bad happens! You cliffy queen! lol

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 5:14 pm Title: Chapter 13- Search and Seizure

Oh no, who did they get? Dwayne? How could they bring him in though? Would that bullet cause that much damage to him? Those stupid wearwolves. David needs to eat them. Thorn should have body jumped one of them. ;)

Author's Response: I'm going on the premise that a squirt of Holy water to the face was enough to drop Dwayne right out of flight and make him clutch his eyes when Sam shot him for a brief time in the movie...It was also enough to piss Paul off for a second or two, but for some reason, he wasn't completely dead ended until he fell in the tub...but these guys have encapsulated Holy water ammo that can pierce through the bone and lodge into tissue.Can drop a vamp in flight and render them unconsious for a short period of time, allowing the werewolves to make an arrest. Call them 'blessed bullets'..LOL. (Hey, only in fiction..LOL!)

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2007 11:12 am Title: Chapter 12- Cold Case

All right, another chapter! Still can't wait to see how it all turns out, although I don't want to see it end, either. I feel so indecisive!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2007 6:41 am Title: Chapter 12- Cold Case

Wow sam has some major drug issues. I hope MIchael and Star come down so David can eat them. :) I do feel bad for Lucy though.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2007 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 11- Vampire Wonderland (Christmas in the Cavern)

Highlander. hahahah. Good stuff. I was feeling sorry for poor David. Is he that upset over the kid / dwayne issue? or is it his kid? Glad he got his digital camera. lolol. I like when he is in a grumpy mood though, seems to add character. I really liked how you compared Alex to Paul with the jumping on the couch. Things like that remind us she is his daughter. Will they ever find out about Thorn?

Author's Response: David has a lot on his plate right now, doesn't he? Gee, wasn't being a vampire supposed to be about sleeping all day and partying all night? Yep, he's one grumpy vamp alright, and it's definately got to do with the whole schmoo of stuff on his head right now. rnand...no real hints, but of course, you know that every dog has it's day...

You must login (register) to review.