The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Broken Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Selina13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2012 8:01 pm Title: Broken Sun

Love thre story? I will be reading the last part rigth now.

Reviewer: Selina13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 9:26 pm Title: Beachfront Reunion

I love the Story, it is great. But I still hate MAX?

Reviewer: Selina13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 8:40 pm Title: She's Gone

I love the Story, it is great. I also like next story in the series. But I still hate STAR1!!!

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 11:28 pm Title: Broken Sun

Amazing!!! Still hate Star.

Reviewer: shalmarrose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 10:40 pm Title: Broken Sun

loved it cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: rockstarishvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2010 12:42 pm Title: Broken Sun

Brilliant. Absolutley brilliant. I love it even if it makes me cry. Yeah pathetic I know. Here I am bawling my eyes out.
Awesomeness.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2008 8:21 am Title: Orders

Why is this rated NC-17?

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2007 6:10 am Title: Broken Sun

Such a vivid description of poor Marko and Poe's reaction to finding him..whaaa! I'm feeling the pain of his staking..
Star so needs to get it. Sits back and waits for Karma to get her if Poe can't...
Eagerly awaiting part III!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2007 1:38 am Title: Broken Sun

I love the story... sad it ended so soon..I can't wait to read more. Poe should kill star! And I hope she brings the boys back.. and have nice smut scenes! (expecially David ones) Oooh I am so bad. lolol. :D

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2007 5:04 pm Title: Painful Hopes

oohh poor David :* I feel so bad for him. Glad Laddie isnt so mad at him now. Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2007 8:07 pm Title: Painful Hopes

The thought of the boys being dead still has me bleeding like David..all over the place...
borrowing one of Max's less annoying shirts...Bwhhaha!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2007 8:17 am Title: Pieces and SuperGlue

He finally woke up! I'm sooo glad she found a way to help the boys. I loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2007 3:09 pm Title: Pieces and SuperGlue

hope for the boys! Are they going to be human then? Or will David turn them again? I hope for the latter.

Naughty Laddie for hitting poor David. :(

I can see why Poe would not kill Star because she is with baby, but I can't help but wish she did. Oh well, will just have to keep tormenting Star on the I talk to David thread in the forum. :D

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2007 8:52 am Title: Wreckage

I hope you know that i'm nearly in tears over this! It's sooo not right! Please make things good again. Update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you nearly cried, I know I did through half of the Laddie scene. ='[ As for making things good again, will do! May take a lil bit but the drama does not last forever!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2007 6:58 am Title: Wreckage

oh wow. interesting turn on events. I was glued to my seat reading this. Update soon please, the suspense is killing me. *sob* The boys can't be dead, right? Poor David.

Author's Response: They are actually, I've been fussing over this part of the fic for a long time now, I even cried when I wrote it. =/ I really hate that it happens but it was important for part three of the series. I could tell you what happens but then I'd have to kill you! lol

You must login (register) to review.