The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Spawn of the Dead
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2012 4:27 pm Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

Wow... Just finished it... Absolutely amazing... I'm speechless. You should get this published, and I saw less than 5 mistakes. Kudos to you!! :D

Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 11:26 am Title: Chapter 2- Peace Bargain

Wow.... This is a very professional piece of writing... I'm in love with this... Lolz it's gonna be a while before I finish all of the stories in the series, but I'm up for the challenge. Very good, I love it!!! Keep writing!!!! Out of 10 stars, you get a 100!! :D

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

Sooo grandpa! All i gotta say is wow! You are a genius. I enjoyed reading all these chapters. Excellent work!:)

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 31- Midnight On Hall Street

Oh no! Thorn. Crab nuggets you pulled a fast one. I was soo not expecting that!

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 30- Learning To Fly

Yes! Beat that demon lol

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 29- Secret Ingredient

I am laughing my fangs off!!! This is my fav chapter oficially. Now i love the frog brothers even more. Excellent work.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 28- Home Sweet Home

The down side of being a vamp *sigh*

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 27- Solving a Problem Like Maria

Wonderful!

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 1:34 am Title: Chapter 26- Kissing A Ghoul

Twisted sister was never a christian. Now that was funny. Sweet ifno the frogs found over the fear demon. Hoepfully everything works out

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 1:17 am Title: Chapter 24- Three Frogs and a Vampire

Love Alan's wife. Shes just perfect. you capture David down to a 'T' making him even more evil at least to me. Im not his biggest fan

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 1:03 am Title: Chapter 23-Afterbite

XD Wow,Im going to have to give Paul a call lol. And poor Paul. I dont know how to put this in words over my reaction of Paul's mid-life crisis.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:48 am Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

I couldnt help but laugh. David was perfect

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:32 am Title: Chapter 21- The Last Mark

Woah. Evil David. But i agree: david is jealous.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:14 am Title: Chapter 19- Welcome to Your Family

i knew paul would have made a great dad. Family is important:)

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 15-Dark is the Dawn

Wow. What can i say? I actually almost cried reading this. The love David as for each of them, for his sons, is beautiful

You must login (register) to review.