The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Finding Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Theresa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2007 7:26 pm Title: Hands On Me

Yay David and Poe. Just what I wanted. I love this. Can we have more? with more smut? Heheh I am such a whore. I love this! I would be happy to be a reviewer for you too if you wanted. -Theresa (aquaanimus@aol.com) You must be a Buffy fan too. I see things that I recgonize.

Reviewer: Theresa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2007 2:21 pm Title: Distraction, Vampire Style

oooh I looked for Lost Boys fanfic and I so totally found it! I love this. Can we get a David and Poe one on one with lots of steamy bits? I would LOOOVE that. :D This is so well done, I just think it is amazing. I am on such a Lost Boys kick right now, its kinda sad. :) Aquaanimus@aol.com - Theresa

Reviewer: Charity Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2007 12:52 am Title: Products of Inattention

Great chapter, Wickedpurrz. Can't wait to read the next, even if it takes a while.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2007 8:12 pm Title: Products of Inattention

Oh my, Star is just digging a little hole for herself, isn't she? Poor Laddie!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2007 6:57 pm Title: Products of Inattention

David shouldn't have stopped Poe from killing Star. I'd have been glad to see the back of her. I loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2007 2:59 am Title: Hands On Me

I loved this chapter. It took David long enough didn't it? LOL. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2007 8:06 pm Title: Hands On Me

WooHoo! SSSSSSSSSSSmmmokin'!!!!
Definately feeling the ocean of emotion in the motion...You've got the right potion! BTW, confession..I love Bon Jovi!

Reviewer: Charity Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2007 4:29 pm Title: Hands On Me

Great chapter. I love where you are going with this. Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2007 12:08 am Title: Decisions Made

I knew Star was going to be more trouble than she was worth! She'll ruin everything. I loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2007 7:24 am Title: Decisions Made

Oohh, I knew Star would be trouble, but it's nice to see her portrayed in a realistic way. I can also see the big entrance for Mikey here; if anything, to comfort Star's hurt feelings. Sort of like a So There!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2007 7:40 am Title: Kisses and Chinese Food

Woo-Hoo! Take that, Star!
Oh, I could definately see the vamps getting all worked up over Star's arrival. It seemed to me that with the exception of David, the others pretty much ignored her in the movie. Dying to see how this is gonna go!
Can't help being jealous of Poe..she's got the two hunkiest vamps...a bit of 'Poeligamy' here! Love it!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2007 7:40 am Title: Kisses and Chinese Food

I loved this chapter. Star is already messing things up and she doesn't even know it! Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2007 3:30 am Title: Little Sister

I loved this chapter. i know it's mean but i think they should just kill Star, i mean all she ever does is cause trouble. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2007 11:54 pm Title: Call

Nice touch...Poe reading 'Peter Pan' to Laddie. Brought some innocence to the story.
The sex scenes are great, but I'd like to feel some emotion to go with the motion! (What's going on in their minds? Who are they closest to? What secretly turns them on?) It would help cement the bond between the pack and Poe....but don't take this as a complaint. It's just constructive. I can't wait to see what happens now that Stars's joined the club!(Please don't make her whiny!) Awesome stuff so far!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2007 10:03 pm Title: Distraction, Vampire Style

Well at least Laddie didn't freakout. The end scene of this chapter with them snuggled together must look soooooo sweet!

You must login (register) to review.