The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Of The Lost Boys And Amber
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 13

I really enjoyed this. I am looking forward to reading your next installment!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 9:34 pm Title: Chapter 12

How come David didnt force her?

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

Cool... Max got his bloodsucking brady bunch after all. Curious to know what they will do with Star...

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 9:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love how you are showing what happens inbetween the scenes of the movie that we are used too. I also love your attention to detail. It really adds a sense of imagery!!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 8:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great story so far. Does Amber get her necklace back? I am hoping to find out why its so important, and why David was wearing it to begin with. ;)

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2007 6:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked how Amber's plotline came together with the Lost Boys movie with a few tweaks...and then a differently ever after! Haha..great spin! Would have liked to have some more description of Amber's character. Other than that, awesome, enjoyable read!

Reviewer: Lost Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2007 1:17 am Title: Chapter 1

As a few others have said... I'm addicted to this story! It's great! :D
Keep it commin!

Reviewer: maria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2007 7:41 pm Title: Chapter 13

This was fantastic story! I'm kind of sad it's over now though.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2007 3:36 pm Title: Chapter 13

This was a great ending to a great story!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2007 2:39 pm Title: Chapter 12

God she should just get over it. Amber did. I loved this chapter. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2007 2:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

God she should just get over it. Amber did. I loved this chapter. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2007 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Vampires are wierd. I know, i like my bed too much to give it up. I loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2007 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 11

can't wait to read chapter 12!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2007 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

I was a little worried at first that she'd get upset at killing but now that she's past it maybe things will start to run smoother. I loved this chapter. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2007 10:31 am Title: Chapter 9

This chapter was great! I loved it! You can see how much Lucy cares about her sons. Please update as soon as possible.

You must login (register) to review.