The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For The Adventures of The Lost Boys and Nerd Vampire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 5:49 pm Title: Chapter 1- Gang Leader's Girl

Please post your stories on MBTB!  <G>

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2007 3:46 pm Title: Chapter 1- Gang Leader's Girl

Supersize me an order of Mc Cathy! I really like her character..she's different! I hope you keep her that way!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2007 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 7 The Unwitting Rogue

woot! an update! *does happy dance* this fic rocks vinyl, i love it! =]

Reviewer: Black Raven Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2007 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 3- Beauty of The Boardwalk

*hands Vi a piece of extra-dark chocolate cake; points to it*

You see that? That's for writing such a good chapter. *nods* Every time you write an excellent chapter, I'll share one of my goodies with you. Though, I hope you're not on a digi-diet, otherwise it'll be blown to heck every time you update *grins*

Reviewer: Lady_Luck Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2007 2:21 pm Title: Chapter 3- Beauty of The Boardwalk

That was an awesome chapter. I really liked that. :) David is the greatest in this fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like David here. He's the character I'm most nervous about capturing.

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2007 3:14 am Title: Chapter 3- Beauty of The Boardwalk

*hugs Vi* I love you! I want more. *stomps foot* Now!

LoL Good chappy, I'm really, really impressed here Vi. The difference between this and your first story is beyond words..... not that I didn't like that, I enjoyed it and you know it, but your writing is better. Seriously, I'm proud of ya! Great descriptions without over doing it and stuff. Although I'd like to see more Cathy (hinthint) this is still a good update. *grin*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! You've put the biggest smile on my face here. I beleive the next chapter follows Cathy. I don't know yet since I haven't written it, but I will soon!

Reviewer: Black Raven Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2007 6:17 pm Title: Chapter 2- Cathy The Uncool Vampire

Ah haha, I like Cathy! She's not really squeal worthy in my opinion (at least not yet) *grins at Witty*, but I love the idea of her. I also like the reputation you give the boys in this.

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2007 1:57 am Title: Chapter 2- Cathy The Uncool Vampire

**squeal** Cathy!

Okay, ahem, *takes a breath to calm herself* I did not just let out a fangirlish squeal over a female OC......*sighs* I just love the idea of her. I guess because it mirrors one of my first original stories from when I younger, of course mine was never this good.... and all you've done is introduce her so far lol

*shakes head and chuckles* Good job Vi! I'm lovin' it! *snickers and wonders if anyone will catch the pun there*

Reviewer: Candice1796 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2007 1:22 am Title: Chapter 1- Gang Leader's Girl

Indeed, much better! *grin* And I like how you portray the Boy's reputation, the description you have is cute. *nods*

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2007 1:04 am Title: Chapter 1- Gang Leader's Girl

Good work Vi, I can tell a huge difference between your writing in this and the beginning of your first story. Dunno how to describe it, but so far it's less jumpy and has better grammar and whatnot.... it's obvious you've grown in writing skill in my opinion. And you haven't even written much yet! So I'm sure this is a good sign lol

Good start, can't wait for more :o)

You must login (register) to review.