The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Dead Ends
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NixTasuh Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2009 4:09 am Title: Chapter 11

This is a really good story and I'm glad someone on this site actually updates :D You're a credit to the Boys and I hope to read more soon

Reviewer: xoul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2009 11:52 am Title: Chapter 10

TY TY TY! You updated! and I lov it!

Reviewer: Adalind Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2009 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

Another compelling chapter; I really love this story. More soon please.

Reviewer: Lizzie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2009 2:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving the new chapters :) I hope you continue to find time to update, this has got me hooked :)

Reviewer: Adalind Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2009 3:57 am Title: Chapter 9

Normally I don't read HP fics - nothing personal - but this one has (pardon the pun) sucked me in. Great writing, and a gripping story. Hope to read more very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Heh I've been getting that response a lot more lately. It's really surprising, I'm not use to people being so interested in my stories. Thanks again! It's good getting feedback <3

Reviewer: Bosho Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2009 1:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah, heck, it's been two years since you updated. Is there any chance of you completing this? I love it so far.

Author's Response: Real life, dude. Unfortunately I will not be able to get it updated for a bit yet. In my down-time I have been writing up a couple chaters, but it all depends on how soon I can get a computer. Thank you, and never fear, for I love smexy Harry too much to abandon this one.

Reviewer: HippieVampChick Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2008 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow! Now this is a crossover I never would have expected, and you really make it work! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I will continue doing a decent job of it.

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2008 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

You know I'm not one for the whole guy on guy thing, but this is pretty cool. I've never read a crossover, but you do Harry really well. I'd like to see what would happen if he did some magic in front of the boys.

Author's Response: lol, ya, that would be amusing. It'll crop up eventually I'm sure. Thank you ^_^ Nice to know I'm converting people to slashyness. Though that will really honestly be a background thing until later on.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2008 8:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ok honestly i couldn't get into this because i know harry potter's not real

Author's Response:

Um... If the ONLY reason you can't get into it is because HARRY POTTER is not REAL.... you need help.  Serious nutty house help. *sage*

Reviewer: Sparrows Soul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 6:40 am Title: Chapter 6

Love this fic! And I would be very happy if it was updated!

Reviewer: Logan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2007 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great story when will there be more?!

Reviewer: Lizzie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2007 8:06 am Title: Chapter 6

I loved this chapter! Please update again soon I really want to know what is going to happen next :)

Reviewer: Cady Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2007 11:43 am Title: Chapter 4

An interesting story, a bit of a different sort than most Harry Potter crossovers, though there are some good ones out there. Can't wait to see where you go with this story, David will be good for Harry, excuse me, Fenrir, and vice versa. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you seem to like it! Yeah, I orginially started writing it because all of the crossovers I could find between LB and HP where complete rubbish that had either almost nothing to do with one or the other, or they got so many things wrong in both canon that it made me cry.

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2007 3:10 am Title: Chapter 4

".....watching as they all wrestled for a joint that had been carried off by a pigeon minutes ago."

*grins in amusement*

Finally! Took ya long enough to update this.... ya better not take as long with the next. If ya do I'll have no choice but to sick David on you. I'll just tell him it was you who signed him up for all those gay alliance newsletters.

Oh, good job btw! *grin*



Author's Response: *grins impishly* I make no promises. But it should be done soon-ish than that last one. Now that me and Paul have an agreement, things should go slightly smooth-ish. And thank you!

Reviewer: Vinyl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2007 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

I see the new conversation. How interesting. I don't usually read slashfiction, but I must say, this is getting kinda hot. Like unrequited achey love hot. Pleasey, pleasey, pleasey, write and post more. 'Cause *licks lips* *points to David and Harry* thems be some serious nums.

Author's Response: *highly amused grin* Oh yes, very nummy *gives uncomfortable looking Harry and David a heated glance* I have big things planned for them *nods* I'm working on it as I write this. The next chapter is actually almost done, I'm just a slow writer. I'm having high hopes of it being done within the next couple weeks.

You must login (register) to review.