The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For The Ferris Wheel *(For Lucy)*
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FlowerChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 4:39 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

that is really sad. that makes me want to cry. please update soon.

Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2010 4:08 pm Title: a chance meeting

i thought paul was yaoi with dwayne. NOOOOOOOO! girls kill the story's sorry for saying that stupid brain!

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2008 6:49 am Title: a chance meeting

"Author's Response: to both dani and suryallee, yes it is the end, I wasn't sure where else to take it. A while back, a few weeks after it was originally posted, I did carry it on a little, but it went away into land of the ridiculous and it was obvious it had to stay the way it was. Looking back now, I'm thinking it needs a lot of work and tweaking, but thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it! x"

:( crying now. But I can forgive you because I still love it to pieces :) Yay Paul. XXX

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2008 6:47 am Title: Talking (about) babies

I know where you live. Well, I know the area. Or County. Is it a County? I don't know what to call it, my simple Welsh brain can't handle anything outside of Cardiff but honestly if you don't finish this I'm... I'm ...I'm...going to cry :( :( :(

Reviewer: Dani Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2007 12:22 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

I really enojyed this story. Is this is end or is there going to be more?

Author's Response: to both dani and suryallee, yes it is the end, I wasn't sure where else to take it. A while back, a few weeks after it was originally posted, I did carry it on a little, but it went away into land of the ridiculous and it was obvious it had to stay the way it was. Looking back now, I'm thinking it needs a lot of work and tweaking, but thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it! rnBex x

Reviewer: Suryallee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2006 5:51 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

Oh I love this!
Poor Paol and Anya...hope that will be going ok soon, its so sad.
:big puppy dog eyes: Update soon?=O.O=

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2005 3:38 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

noooo! Poor Paul...and Anya. That's so mean! awwwwww!! Bex this is an amazing story, really, really, really super!! Seriously :D

Author's Response: aaaw thank you so much lucy, i know i am evil aren't i, thank you!!!!! x x x x

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2005 3:21 pm Title: a chance meeting

:D Yay!! A Paul story!! Bex your amazing :D Totally great story!

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2005 7:27 am Title: a chance meeting

yeah, poor marko

Reviewer: savagefox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2005 5:26 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

yeah, there is still a baby

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2005 5:13 pm Title: a chance meeting

really love the twist on this chappie!

Reviewer: savagefox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2005 2:53 pm Title: Talking (about) babies

poor Paul. and Anya...so sad.

Author's Response: i know.... lol how evil am i!!!

Reviewer: cheri Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2005 1:54 pm Title: bombshell, anyone?

loved it. Paul a daddy, yeah...and Anya's reaction to what he is purley genius lol

Author's Response: lol thanks... i learned from the best!!!

Reviewer: David Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2005 5:29 pm Title: love beneath the moon

wow thats some steamy erotica lol only joking great story bexie wexie

Author's Response: thank you - though its called luuurrrve!!!and btw, BEXIE WEXIE??? ur in 4 a stern reprimand you young man - you're grounded!! ta 4 reading n reviewing, ur all so ace!!!

Reviewer: savagefox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2005 3:56 pm Title: love beneath the moon

awww, i loved it

You must login (register) to review.