The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For The Secret Diaries of The Lost Boys
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:52 am Title: Laddie

School sponsored silence, that is just such a great idea. Kidnapped by guy with Mullet cut. Thats just too funny. I can't stop laughing. My ribs hurt

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:49 am Title: Dwayne

He rents out every copy of Sound of Music.. poor David. Hahha I love how these guys are so mean to each other. Plus, dead. Oh well bored anyway. I have tears running down my face.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:45 am Title: Paul

Awww poor Paul and Sigmund!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:39 am Title: Marko

Don't blame Maria's hair.. managed to ooze over Davids boots. Fun stuff~

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:34 am Title: Max

I love his reaction to the electrouted Star!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:29 am Title: David

Omg, this is so funny. David wants to watch "The sound of Music:. Stars hair a pernament shadow... oh this is so wonderful. Her child's hair would weigh 9 pounds. Haha! Your creativity is great!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 10:24 am Title: Star

Hahha David electrocuted her!

Reviewer: Donna87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2007 1:26 pm Title: Laddie

I am so envious of anyone that can purposely write comedy considering I suck terribly at it! I love these diaries, especially Paul's and his Arachnid of Hell. Too funny! Your humor isn't blatant and it's not stupid or slapstick but witty, intelligent and timed excellently. I love how everything weaves itself together in all of the excerpts and I love getting all of the different outlooks on the same events. Star the scapegoat! Awesome. I know you said the mortal diaries just won't work right for you but I'd love, at least, to see Michael's take on it, coming into the cave smelling burned hair, seeing maggots, worms and a spider doing the can-can. Great job, Sarah!

Reviewer: crylittlesister Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2007 8:29 pm Title: David

Ahhh, this is brilliant.
Sound of music thing is insipired. Poor David.

Reviewer: lexxicanradio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2006 9:06 pm Title: Marko

i wish they bleached dwayne hair...

Reviewer: lexxicanradio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2006 8:55 pm Title: David

poor david.... he didnt get to watch his favest movie...*crys for the hot evil guy...*

Reviewer: lexxicanradio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2006 8:49 pm Title: Star

i like your taking of Cassandra Claire's formatting and making it into star's thing... its cool... i liked the draco trillogy more then her lotr thing... but this is awesome!!!!

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2006 3:51 am Title: Star

Words cannot describe how much I enjoyed this story! I first seen this over at ff.net but I don't think I ever reviewed, I meant to but never got around to it. Anyway, this is one of my favs in the whole LB fanfiction world, congrats on pulling this off so well. I never thought anything would top the LoTR one, but this definitely did... at least in my opinion. Hope to see more from ya soon :o)

You must login (register) to review.