The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For The Secret Diaries of The Lost Boys
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NoDoubt96 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 6:43 pm Title: Laddie

Omg this was hilarious! It seems like every time I read it it gets even funnier!

Reviewer: YourWorstNightmare Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2012 6:35 pm Title: Laddie

LOL

Reviewer: omg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 10:40 am Title: Laddie

LOL !! that is immense :D i worship you, cos that made my day worht living XD no joke, school is diabolical at the minute Xp
xxx

Reviewer: redeyedcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 9:35 am Title: Star

Very funny. Humour sharp, witty and full of quotable one liners. Brill!

Reviewer: sadie-leona Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2009 11:44 am Title: Laddie

So enjoyable! I love the last entry on all of them! :D

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2009 11:34 am Title: Paul

HAHA! Paul, Dwayne, Marko and David's diarys are best. (Love the spider!) And I agrre what is that thing on Star's head! Its not hair!!!

Reviewer: Meagan-David'sLostGirl Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 7:42 pm Title: Star

That was funny! The hair thing and all. Lame review, I know. Love the fic.

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:32 pm Title: Laddie

Bravo! Hilarious.

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:29 pm Title: Dwayne

God, I wish you could see how much I'm laughing. Not much makes me smile after a 12hr shift, so thanks.

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:25 pm Title: Paul

Better and better!

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:23 pm Title: Marko

Brilliant!

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:19 pm Title: Max

Lovin the format, crackin up at the content, must read on!

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:13 pm Title: David

Ha ha! Despite having been in love with David for over 20yrs (yeah, I'm old), still have a sense of humour. You are funny, Sarah!

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 2:08 pm Title: Star

Very funny (I'm not being sarcastic), but are you secretly jealous of the hair? (now I'm being sarcastic). I love to read, and I liked reading this.

Reviewer: Serina Melane Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2008 6:41 pm Title: Laddie

OMG!! That was V. Funny! I might make one myself on Quizilla(I hope you won't mind me using the Lost Boys idea. promise I'll give you credit)

You must login (register) to review.